Board Members

Ronald J. Frerich – President, term ending January 4, 2028
Christine M. Lukin – Vice President, term ending January 4, 2028
Zachary Weimer – Secretary, term ending January 4, 2028

Main Office: (713) 651-0111

Board Meetings

The Board meetings are typically held at noon on the first Tuesday of the month at: 4330 Knightsbridge Boulevard, Sugar Land, Texas 77479

All meetings of the Board are open to the public and the public is invited to attend.

Meeting Documents

Meeting agendas are posted on the bulletin board at the Commonwealth Club House located at 4330 Knightsbridge Blvd., Sugar Land, TX 77479.

If you would like more information about any of the items discussed in the meeting minutes below, please contact us by completing our contact form which can be located by visiting our contact page or clicking here.

2024 | Archives

2024-03-05 – Special: Agenda | Minutes
2024-02-06 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-01-09 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes